My Role Model

When I was a child, I wanted to be a doctor because there are many people need help in China.So I studied hard and graduated medical school.When I became a women’s doctor, I knew a famous doctor,her name is Qiaozhi Wu.She was the first women’s doctor in China,and she built the first modern hospital in 19th century in old China. Qiaozhi worked hard, and she always took care your patients ,so she was single because she had no time to care herself.Instead of ,she had a lot of great achievements in her job.For example, she finished the first operation of ovary cancer,and she built the system of pregnancy care. She saved many Chinese women’s lives, and she wrote the first textbook.In summary, I think she is my role model.I will work hard,take care of my patients,and help women to be better.In the future,I hope I will become a famous doctor, and I can help more and more women in the world.

Leave a comment